Lifestyle · Update

February Life Updates

February is definitely my month of discovery.

Discovering myself, life, love, my passions, even my hair(which is a pretty longgg journey of discovery)

.
I went through certain disappointments and let downs but by God’s grace I got back up and everything.

So this month I’m…


Crazy about 
– Lecrae!! Ahh gosh. I really love his songs. Maybe its the whole 116 clique too but I really love Lecrae the most.


Reading
 ๐Ÿ“–- Catherine Palmer’s Whisper of Danger. I just started reading it some days ago and I think its quite awesome.


Wearing frequently
 ๐Ÿ‘ž- My cute brown wedges. They seriously have been my go-to shoes for some time.

New to
– Christian Rap (and I absolutely love it)


Eating
– Lots of plantain chips and chocolate. Lord help me that I don’t get fat!๐Ÿ™


Improving on
– My poetry and video editing skills.


Listening to ๐ŸŽง
– Blessings by Lecrae and Ty Dolla $ign. I love it!
And also Made A Way by Travis Greene. Serious soul food.


Missing
– Korean series. I’m a serious fan of them (lol). Gotta start watching them again.


Crushing on ๐Ÿ˜
– Cassie Daves Lifestyle Blog here. I love how she’s a medical doctor (PS- I plan to study medicine) and a blogger (hello?!). She’s combines it together so well.


Inspired by
– Apostle Busola Jegede The founder of DOD(Daughters of Destiny Women’s Fellowship) which my mum goes to and I most times tag along. Her messages are definitely moving me to be a better woman.

Waiting for
 โŒš- So many things oo but starting university is the first.

So there it is.
How is your month of February so far?

Leave a Reply

