Lifestyle

The Blue Sky Tag

Hi! So I just nominated for the first time (#progressing) by diaryofanineteenyearold for the Blue Sky Tag. 

Thanks so much, dear. Please go check out her blog too. It’s great.

You know what, I really love how blogging brings an opportunity to meet a whole new set of people in life. It connects all the great people who sometimes prefer writing out their experiences than just saying it (That’s definitely a whole new post altogether).


RULES
:

•Give 11 questions.
•Tag 11 people.
•Answer the 11 questions given to you.
•Thank the person who tagged you.

  • What color do you think defines you?


Sky blue. Great color, expresses my free,fun personality with a hint of sophistication. I love painting my nails that color too.

  • Coke or pepsi ?

Pepsi, I don’t know why but it’s pepsi.

  • Who / what would you say inspires you in life ?

My mother. She is a great inspiration. She keeps pushing me everyday(sometimes even drags me) but It makes reach places my keep-to-myself personality does not like going.

  • Hobbies ?

Reading, Writing, Playing with Children(if that’s a hobby)and Listening to loud music.

  • Favorite social media platform?

Instagram, I’m there everyday except there’s no wifi or data.

  • Which Millenium Development Goal would you say is closest to your heart ?

So I truthfully had to research this but I think the one that popped out for me was 2nd goal of achieving Universal primary education. Children all around the world need this at least.

  • Which Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (TMNT) character is most like you ?

To be honest, I don’t know. I only ever liked the theme song of that stuff. That’s all.😄

  • Comedy or horror?

Comedy, I love laughing.

  • Do you believe in superstition?

At all.

  • What’s the thing that you find most annoying done by people ?

Pretending, like there’s no point. Be who you are. Simple!

  • Favorite quote ? 

Hmmm, I have lots but if I’ve got to choose, it’s…

I TAG:

  1. Styledcolorfully
  2. Elicsticbellz
  3. Thvblvckqueen
  4. Lily
  5. Ore
  6. Mimi@Lush fro
  7. Ifeoma
  8. Iamyeychii
  9. Lilianbinda
  10. Ash
  11. Moyoisamazing.

    QUESTIONS FOR TAGGED BLOGGERS:

    1. What is your best music genre?
    2. Facebook or Twitter?
    3. Best book ever read?
    4. What is your biggest drawback?
    5. Why did you start blogging?
    6. Are you junkie or healthy food freak?
    7. Best Ice Cream Flavor?
    8. Share your funniest experience
    9. Favorite color?
    10. Do you have a prized possession? If yes, what is it?
    11. What are your plans for the next 5 years?

      Thanks for reading.

      Much Love.💓

      3 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag

      Leave a Reply

      