Beauty and Fitness · Lifestyle

The Tangerine Orange Look

Currently Listening – Hollyn’s new album (One Way Conversations)

Hi Awesome People!

This post was due last Sunday but I couldn’t get anyone to take a picture of it for me. So I recreated the look today and got my mom to take it.

I love this outfit for its great, poppy and showy color. It’s free and simple for formal or evening events.

I had on a simple neck chain the last time I wore it but I couldn’t find it today so I just wore only my hand chain

This outfit doesn’t really need elaborate neckpieces or bangles because of its bright orange color. But you definitely could wear a set of shiny bangles with it.

Outfit Details

Dress – Fressia Collection

Shoes – Nima 

Hand chain – My first gold necklace as a baby

Earrings – Dorothy Perkins


PS ~ Thanks to a great blogger theblackwriter, I learnt VSCO cam to get my picture game up a notch. Be sure to check out her blog. It’s so awesome.

Enjoy Your Day!

Much Love.💓

Leave a Reply

