The Longest Break Ever

Listening to CalledOut Music – Still Standing

You know like how you say you are taking a break from something for like 2 days and sometimes it unknowingly turns to a week. Yeahhh, that’s pretty much what happened with this blog. It wasn’t like I wasn’t aware time was passing longer than I wanted it to, I just kept putting it off because of certain things until boom 3 years had passed.

The truth is that Life happens and things change.

We don’t want it to but it does so instead of having regrets of the past, we have look forward and live unapologetically because we are still alive and that’s what matters most.


So first of all, I would like to apologize for being away so long without notice.
I’m back now 🎉 and I’m just thankful and grateful that I can blog again. Yippie!!

Incase you are new here and don’t know about me or you probably have forgotten, let’s do a quick reintroduction.

  • I’m Miracle Chisom Kenneth (other names are too much to be included)
  • I love Abba ( He is the only greatest and most constant thing in my life)
  • I have so many interests 😂 if you remember i mentioned it here. I love writing, reading, listening to music, designing, dancing, doing business 😎and a whole lot more.
  • I’m studying Biomedical Engineering 😊(a nice blend of things I love in one course, I’ll tell you more about it soon #femaleengineers)
  • I run a design and animation business. You can find out about it here and I have also done trainings for others as well.

More will come as we flow back into the blogging vibe.

**I want to say a big thank you to all those who are still following and liking my posts regardless of my absence. I don’t take it for granted at all 🥺. I appreciate y’all so much🙏🏽

*** Make sure to drop one tip about yourself in the comment section and let me know how you like my new blog setup. I’m open to any advice.

Thanks and God Bless.

Much Love from ThePurpleGrace/TheCreativeMimi.

Also let me know if you still like TPG or I should change it. I’m still considering.

4 thoughts on “The Longest Break Ever

Leave a comment